PERPETUALFORMAofJAYEL™

Downtown Cyclists • Fixed gear mob

Posted in PERPETUALFORMA® by PerpetualForma on September 2, 2009

It’s one thing to really like something, but these…cyclists are in a category of there own. They take that shit soooo serious! I mean…jeebus christ! it’s a bike. Don’t get me wrong, I used to be really heavy into bikes. Flatland BMX is the “jump off.” And I get the whole “I’m a real cyclist” thing because whenever something is fashionable everyone wants to be a part of it, and it sort of ruins it for the real enthusiasts. But I mean…!


Well, I took this photo the other day outside my window because I love the whole bike mob that tsunamis over LA every month and blankets the pavement in bicycles and dirty shirts to make some sort of anti-car/we need more bike lanes/think Green/how cool am I statement.

Ohh, I kid the fixed gear folks!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. fubarbicycleproducts said, on December 16, 2010 at 4:49 AM

    cool blog! good job!


Leave a comment